Faculty and Staff

Search Faculty


A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z


A

  • Robert Aardema - Academic - Associate Professor
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-6652
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    aardema@wmich.edu
  • Scott Austin - Maintenance - Director of Aircraft Maintenance
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    scott.austin@wmich.edu
TOP

B

  • Blair Balden - Academic - Associate Professor
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-6741
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    blair.balden@wmich.edu
  • Beth Beaudin-Seiler - Administrative - Research Associate
    Office: 1203 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-4579
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    beth.seiler@wmich.edu
  • Patrick Benton - Academic - Associate Professor
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-6874
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    benton@wmich.edu
  • Timothy Broadwater - Flight - Lead Flight Instructor
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-7706
    Fax: (269) 964-4364
    timothy.broadwater@wmich.edu
  • Lori Brown - Academic - Faculty Specialist I: Lecturer
    Office: AEC 1015
    Phone: 269 964-9448
    Fax: 269 964-6473
    lori.brown@wmich.edu
  • Robert Bunday - Flight - Program Manager
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-4028
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    robert.bunday@wmich
TOP

C

  • Dace Copeland - Administrative - Business Manager
    Office: Dean's Office
    Phone: (269) 964-4592
    Fax: (269) 964-4676
    dace.copeland@wmich.edu
  • Aaron Corona - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-9150
    aaron.r.corona@wmich.edu
TOP

D

  • Karen Dean - Administrative - Administrative Assistant to the Faculty Chairman & Special Events Coordinator
    Office: AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-7767
    Fax: (269) 964-6475
    karen.kitt@wmich.edu
  • Jonathan Dennis - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    j.dennis@wmich.edu
  • Linda Dillon - Administrative - Office Coordinator
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-4374
    Fax: (269) 964-4676
    linda.dillon@wmich.edu
TOP

E

  • Mervyn Elliot - Academic - Faculty Specialist II: Lecturer
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-6991
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    mervyn.elliott@wmich.edu
  • Eric Epplett - Student Services - Graduate Assistant for Recruitment and Outreach
    Office: AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-7846
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    eric.n.epplett@wmich.edu
TOP

F

  • William Feenstra - Information Technology - Manager of IT and Simulation Technology
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-4447
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    feenstra@wmich.edu
  • Justine Foster - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    justine.m.meyers@wmich.edu
  • John Franklin - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    jsran20952@aol.com
TOP

G

  • Martin Grant - Academic - Faculty Specialist II: Lecturer
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-4982
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    martin.grant@wmich.edu
  • Thomas Grossman - Flight - Chief Flight Instructor
    Office: 1108 AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-4029
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    thomas.grossman@wmich.edu
TOP

H

  • Stephen Hasenick - Flight - Lead Flight Instructor
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-7706
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    stephen.hasenick@wmich.edu
  • Tracey Henry - Administrative - Administrative Assistant to the Dean
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-4544
    Fax: (269) 964-4676
    tracey.henry@wmich.edu
  • Kevin High - Academic - Associate Professor
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-5132
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    kevin.high@wmich.edu
  • Willem Homan - Academic - Professor
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-6740
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    willem.homan@wmich.edu
TOP

I

TOP

J

  • Pamela Jones - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7063
    Fax: (269) 964-9150
    pamela.jones@wmich.edu
  • Steve Jones - Flight - Managing Director of Operations
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-9336
    Fax: (269) 964-4676
    steve.jones@wmich.edu
TOP

K

  • Tracey Kauppila - Administration - Administrative Assistant to the Dean
    Office: Dean's Office
    Phone: (269) 964-4544
    Fax: (269) 964-4676
    tracey.henry@wmich.edu
TOP

L

  • Glen Langworthy - Flight - Lead Flight Instructor
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-4289
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    glen.langworthy@wmich.edu
  • RoseElla Lyke - Administrative - Testing Center Coordinator
    Office: LaserGrade Testing Center
    Phone: (269) 964-5073
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    rose.ella.lyke@wmich.edu
TOP

M

  • Dennis McFall - JET - JET Instructor
    Office: SIM Lab
    Phone: (269) 964-8782
    Fax: (269) 964-4674
    dennis.mcfall@wmich.edu
  • Thomas McLaughlin - Flight - Program Manger
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-4028
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    thomas.mclaughlin@wmich.edu
  • David Mumford - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    david.w.mumford@wmich.edu
TOP

N

  • Dominic Nicolai - Flight - Lead Flight Instructor
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-7706
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    dominic.nicolai@wmich.edu
  • Jeffery Nillson - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    jeffery.nelson@wmich.edu
TOP

O

TOP

P

  • Leisa Perry - Administrative - Kalamazoo Campus Office Associate
    Office: 2210 Kohrman
    Phone: (269) 387-0672
    Fax: (269) 387-0355
    leisa.perry@wmich.edu
  • Gregory Pinnell - Academic - Adjunct Professor
    gregory.pinnell@wmich.edu
  • Dave Powell - Administration - College of Aviation Dean
    Office: Dean's Office
    Phone: (269) 964-6653
    Fax: (269) 964-4676
    dave.powell@wmich.edu
TOP

Q

  • Annie Quardokus - Administrative - Manager of Aviation and Scheduling
    Office: Dispatch AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-4773
    Fax: (269) 964-4364
    anne.quardokus@wmich.edu
TOP

R

  • William Rantz - Academic - Professor
    Office: 2224 Kohman Hall
    Phone: (269) 387-0354
    Fax: (269) 387-0355
    william.rantz@wmich.edu
  • Vladimir Risukhin - Academic - Professor
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-6615
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    vladimir.risukhin@wmich.edu
  • Gail Rouscher - Academic - Faculty Specialist
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-8333
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    gail.y.rouscher@wmich.edu
TOP

S

  • Brian Schmidt - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    brian.schmidt@wmich.edu
  • David Schrader - Flight - Standards and Quality Instructor
    Office: BCA
    Phone: (269) 964-4581
    Fax: (269) 964-9150
    david.schrader@wmich.edu
  • Ryan Seiler - Flight - Lead Flight Instructor
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-4831
    Fax: (269) 964-4364
    ryan.seiler@wmich.edu
  • Sharon Van Dykken - Student Services - Director of Aviation Advising
    Office: 2210 Kohrman
    Phone: (269) 387-0347
    Fax: (269) 387-0355
    sharon.vandyken@wmich.edu
  • Gil Sinclair - Academic - Faculty Chair
    Office: 1221 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-6993
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    gil.sinclair@wmich.edu
TOP

T

  • Raymond Thompson - Administrative - Associate Dean
    Office: 1219 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-8020
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    raymond.thompson@wmich.edu
  • Tom Thinnes - Student Services - Director of Recruitment and Outreach
    Office: 1201 AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-5768
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    tom.thinnes@wmich.edu
TOP

U

TOP

V

  • Sharon VanDyken - Student Services - Director of Academic Advising
    Office: 2210 Kohrman
    Phone: (269) 387-0347
    Fax: (269) 387-0355
    sharon.vandyken@wmich.edu
TOP

TOP

W

  • Scott Warner - Student Services - Recuitment and Outreach Officer
    Office: AEC
    Phone: (269) 964-6614
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    scott.w.warner@wmich.edu
  • Geoff Whitehurst - Academic - Assistant Professor
    Office: 1510 AEC
    Phone: (269) 387-0675
    Fax: (269) 387-0355
    geoff.whitehurst@wmich.edu
  • James Whittles - Flight - Lead Flight Instructor
    Office: AFO
    Phone: (269) 964-7706
    Fax: (269) 964-6473
    james.whittles@wmich.edu
  • Lisa Whittaker - Academic - Associate Professor
    Office: 2220 Korhman
    Phone: (269) 387-0674
    Fax: (269) 387-0355
    lisa.whittaker@wmich.edu
  • LaTonja Wilson - Student Services - Advising Office
    Office: 2210 Kohrman
    Phone: (269) 387-0349
    Fax: (269) 387-0355
    latonja.wilson@wmich.edu
  • Rusty Winston - Maintenance - Aviation Maintenance Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    rusty.winston@wmich.edu
TOP

X

TOP

Y

TOP

Z

  • Jacob Zoch - IT - IT/Simulator Technician
    Office: 1044 AMB
    Phone: (269) 964-7318
    Fax: (269) 964-4514
    jake.zoch@wmich.edu
TOP
College of Aviation
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5314 USA
269-964-6375 | 269-964-6473 Fax