Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Directory

nopic Baiba Stepe
Director
(269) 387-3541
baiba.stepe@wmich.edu
nopic Rob Pennock
Associate Director
(269) 387-2315
rob.pennock@wmich.edu


nopic Garald (Gary) Barton
Web, Multi-media and Graphic Specialist
(269) 387-3369
garald.barton@wmich.edu
Austin Clark Austin Clark
Computer Support Associate
(269) 387-3378
Karl Hansen Karl Hansen
Student Receptionist
(269) 387-3362
ae-frontdesk@wmich.edu
nopic Adam Knight
Computer Support Technician
Buyer
(269) 387-3378
adam.knight@wmich.edu
nopic Lisa Knutson
Director of Marketing and Creative Development
(269) 387-3361
lisa.knutson@wmich.edu
nopic Stacy Lindner-Travis
Manager of Services and Customer Relations
(269) 387-3360
stacy.lindner-travis@wmich.edu
Jacob Lonc Jacob Lonc
Manager of Computer Services and Application Development
(269) 387-1781
jacob.l.lonc@wmich.edu
nopic Robert Reed
Computer Services Supervisor
(269) 387-1782
robert.reed@wmich.edu
nopic Holly Sauer
Oaklands Manager
(269) 387-4073
the-oaklands@wmich.edu