Institutional Effectiveness

Institutional Effectiveness

University Assessment Steering Committee

May 2005 - May 2007

 

Stephen Malcolm, Committee Chairperson and Professor, Biological Sciences - May 2007
College of Arts and Sciences Representative
7-5604, steve.malcolm@wmich.edu

Vacant - May 2006
WMU Student Association Representative

Judah Ari-Gur, Professor, Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering - May 2006
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences Representative
6-3419, judah.ari-gur@wmich.edu

Josephine Barry-Davis, Assistant Professor, Teaching, Learning, Leadership - May 2006
International Programs and Area Studies Representative
7-3496, josephine.barrydavis@wmich.edu

Patrick Benton, Associate Professor - May 2006
College of Aviation Representative
4-6874, patrick.benton@wmich.edu

Maira Bundza, Assistant Professor, University Libraries - May 2007
University Libraries Representative
7-5207, maira.bundza@wmich.edu

Clement Burns, Professor, Physics - May 2006
Graduate Studies Council Representative, Faculty Senate
7-4921, clement.burns@wmich.edu

Katharine Cummings, Associate Dean, College of Education - permanent member
College of Education Representative
7-2963, katharine.cummings@wmich.edu

Kelly Daniels, GSAC Chair - May 2006
GSAC Representative
7-8207, keldaniels@gmail.com

Betty Dennis, Director University Curriculum - May 2007
College Academic Advisors Representative
7-4410, betty.dennis@wmich.edu

Marianne DiPierro, Research Associate, The Graduate College - May 2006
The Graduate College Representative
7-8249, marianne.dipierro@wmich.edu

Meg Dupuis, Faculty Specialist, English - May 2007
College of Arts and Sciences Representative
7-2585, margaret.dupuis@wmich.edu

Eileen Evans, Vice Provost - permanent member
Institutional Effectiveness, Provost's Office
7-0399 (Sue Brodasky), 7-2314, eileen.evans@wmich.edu

Bruce Ferrin, Associate Professor, Marketing - May 2006
Haworth College of Business Representative
7-6145, bruce.ferrin@wmich.edu

Lin Foulk, Assistant Professor, School of Music - May 2007
College of Fine Arts Representative
7-4692, lin.foulk@wmich.edu

Linda Ickes, Assistant Director, Career and Student Employment Services - May 2007
Division of Student Affairs Representative
7-2759, linda.ickes@wmich.edu

Rand Johnson, Professor, Foreign Languages & Literature - May 2006
College of Arts and Sciences Representative
7-3013, rand.johnson@wmich.edu

Jim Leja, Chair, Blindness & Low Vision Studies - May 2006
College of Health and Human Services Representative
7-2645, james.leja@wmich.edu

Hossein Mousavinezhad, Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering - May 2006
AAUP Chapter Representative
6-3153, h.mousavinezhad@wmich.edu

Suzie Nagel, Associate Dean of Students - May 2007
Division of Student Affairs Representative
7-2150, suzie.nagel@wmich.edu

Deborah Newson, Director, Muskegon Campus-EUP - May 2007
Extended University Programs Representative
7-6292, deborah.newson@wmich.edu

Peter Parker, Associate Professor, Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering, and Imaging - May 2006
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences Representative
6-3519, peter.parker@wmich.edu

David Reinhold, Associate Professor, Chemistry - May 2007
Undergraduate Studies Council Representative
7-2851, david.reinhold@wmich.edu

Zoann Snyder, Associate Professor, Sociology - May 2006
College of Arts and Sciences Representative
7-5278, zoann.snyder@wmich.edu

Tyler Watson, Director Health Promotion & Education, Sindecuse Health Center - May 2006
Sindecuse Health Center Representative
7-2529, tyler.a.watson@wmich.edu

 

Office of Institutional Effectiveness
B-125 Henry Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5253 USA
(269) 387-0399 | (269) 387-4377 Fax