Institutional Effectiveness

Institutional Effectiveness

University Assessment Steering Committee

May 2004 - May 2005

Dr. Robert Wertkin, Committee Chairperson and Professor, Social Work - May 2005
College of Health and Human Services Representative
7-3187, robert.wertkin@wmich.edu

Judah Ari-Gur, Professor, Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering - May 2006
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences Representative
6-3419, judah.ari-gur@wmich.edu

Josephine Barry-Davis, Assistant Professor, Teaching, Learning, Leadership - May 2006
International Programs and Area Studies Representative
7-3496, josephine.barrydavis@wmich.edu

Patrick Benton, Associate Professor - May 2006
College of Aviation Representative
4-6874, patrick.benton@wmich.edu

Gary Bigelow, Associate Professor, Foreign Languages & Literature - May 2006
College of Arts & Sciences Representative
7-3024, gary.bigelow@wmich.edu

Sandra Blanchard, Dir Academic Advising, College Of Engineering/Applied Sciences - May 2006
College Academic Advisors Representative
6-3258, sandra.blanchard@wmich.edu

Susan Caulfield, Professor, Sociology - May 2006
College of Arts and Sciences Representative
7-5291, sue.caulfield@wmich.edu

Katharine Cummings, Associate Dean, College of Education - permanent member
College of Education Representative
7-2963, katharine.cummings@wmich.edu

Brad Dennis, Assistant Professor, Education Library - May 2005
University Libraries Representative
7-1581, brad.dennis@wmich.edu

Marianne Depierro, Research Associate, The Graduate College - May 2006
The Graduate College Representative
7-8249, marianne.dipierro@wmich.edu

Eileen Evans, Vice Provost - permanent member
Institutional Effectiveness, Provost's Office
7-0399 (Sue Brodasky), 7-2314, eileen.evans@wmich.edu

Bruce Ferrin, Associate Professor, Marketing - May 2006
Haworth College of Business Representative
7-6145, bruce.ferrin@wmich.edu

Ralucca Gera, Doctoral Student, Math - May 2006
GSAC Representative
(269)267-7414, ralucca.gera@wmich.edu

Linda Ickes, Assistant Director, Career and Student Employment Services - May 2005
Division of Student Affairs Representative
7-2759, linda.ickes@wmich.edu

James Kiddle, Assistant Professor, Chemistry - May 2006
AAUP Chapter Representative
7-5440, james.kiddle@wmich.edu

Linda Lumley, Coordinator Gender Education, Sindecuse Health Center - May 2006
Sindecuse Health Center Representative
7-3263, linda.lumley@wmich.edu

Jim Leja, Associate Dean, College of Health & Human Services - May 2006
Graduate Studies Council Representative, Faculty Senate
7-2645, james.leja@wmich.edu

Deborah Newsom, Director, Muskegon Campus-EUP - May 2005
Extended University Programs Representative
7-8992, deborah.newsom@wmich.edu

Peter Parker, Associate Professor, Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering, and Imaging - May 2006
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences Representative
6-3519, peter.parker@wmich.edu

Shavonne Petts, Student and Vice President of WMUSA - May 2006
WMU Student Association Representative
7-2125, wsa-vp@groupwise.wmich.edu

David Reinhold, Associate Professor, Chemistry - May 2005
Undergraduate Studies Council Representative
7-2851, david.reinhold@wmich.edu

Ed Roth, Assistant Professor, School of Music - May 2005
College of Fine Arts Representative
7-5415, edward.roth@wmich.edu

Vacant - May 2005
College of Arts and Sciences Representative

Vacant - May 2005
Division of Student Affairs Representative

 

 

Office of Institutional Effectiveness
B-125 Henry Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5253 USA
(269) 387-0399 | (269) 387-4377 Fax