Institutional Effectiveness

Institutional Effectiveness

University Assessment Steering Committee

May 2003 - May 2004

 

Dr. Robert Wertkin, Committee Chairperson and Professor, Social Work - May 2004
College of Health and Human Services Representative
7-3187, robert.wertkin@wmich.edu

Ms. Toni Barnes, Interim Director, Upward Bound - May 2005
Division of Student Affairs Representative
7-3315, toni.woolfork-barnes@wmich.edu

Mr. Hal Bates, Director, Academic Advising, Haworth College of Business - May 2005
College Academic Advisors Representative
7-3339, halbert.bates@wmich.edu

Mr. Gus Breymann, Director, DCE Lansing Campus
Division of Continuing Education Representative
7-6291, gus.breymann@wmich.edu

Ms. Mozhdeh Bruss, Assistant Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
International Programs and Area Studies Representative
7-3722, brussm@wmich.edu

Dr. Linda Delene, Professor and Vice Provost - permanent member
Academic Planning and Assessment, Provost's Office
7-0399 (Linda Walker), 7-3855, linda.delene@wmich.edu

Ms. Beth denHartigh, Director, Disabled Student Services
Division of Student Affairs Representative
7-2116, beth.denhartigh(@wmich.edu

Mr. Brad Dennis, Assistant Professor, Education Library - May 2005
University Libraries Representative
7-1581, brad.dennis@wmich.edu

Dr. Margaret Dupuis, Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs, English - May 2004
Committee On General Education (COGE) Representative, Faculty Senate
7-2585, margaret.dupuis@wmich.edu

Dr. Damodar Golhar, Professor, Management
Haworth College of Business Representative
7-5860, damodar.golhar@wmich.edu

Dr. Lonnie Hannaford, Associate Dean, College of Education
College of Education Representative
7-2363, alonzo.hannaford@wmich.edu

Ms. Linda Ickes, Assistant Director, Career and Student Employment Services - May 2005
Division of Student Affairs Representative
7-2759, linda.ickes@wmich.edu

Dr. Linda LeBlanc, Assistant Professor, Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences Representative
7-4920, linda.leblanc@wmich.edu

Dr. Stephen Malcolm, Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences Representative
7-5604, steve.malcolm@wmich.edu

Ms. Bettina Meyer, Associate Dean, University Libraries
Technology and Operations Council Representative
7-5143, bettina.meyer@wmich.edu

Dr. Donald Meyer, Associate Professor, Economics
College of Arts and Sciences Representative
7-5531, donald.meyer@wmich.edu

Dr. Hossein Mousavinezhad, Chairperson, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Graduate Studies Council Representative
7-4057, h.mousavinezhad@wmich.edu

Dr. David Reinhold, Associate Professor, Chemistry - May 2005
Undergraduate Studies Council Representative
7-2851, david.reinhold@wmich.edu

Dr. Galen Rike, Associate Professor, Waldo Library
AAUP Chapter Representative
7-5181, galen.rike@wmich.edu

Dr. Vladimir Risukhin, Associate Professor
College of Aviation Representative
4-6615, vladimir.risukhin@wmich.edu

Dr. Ed Roth, Assistant Professor, School of Music - May 2005
College of Fine Arts Representative
7-5415, edward.roth@wmich.edu

Dr. Peter Saunders, Director
Center for Teaching and Learning Representative
7-6095, peter.saunders@wmich.edu

Dr. Edmund Tsang, Associate Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences Representative
7-4038, edmund.tsang@wmich.edu

Dr. Ric Underhile, Director of Health Promotion and Education Sindecuse Health Center
Division of Student Affairs Representative
7-3529, ric.underhile@wmich.edu

Ms. Heidi Solberg Viar, Graduate Student, History -- May 2004
Graduate Student Advisory Committee (GSAC) Representative
7-2086, h0solber@wmich.edu

Dr. Martha Warfield, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Division of Student Affairs Representative
7-4420, martha.warfield@wmich.edu

Dr. William Wierner, Dean, The Graduate College
The Graduate College Representative
7-8283, william.wiener@wmich.edu

 

 

Office of Institutional Effectiveness
B-125 Henry Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5253 USA
(269) 387-0399 | (269) 387-4377 Fax