Assessment and Undergraduate Studies

Office of Assessment and Undergraduate Studies

splash
Assessment

Assessment in Action Committee Membership

2013-2014

Sue Brodasky, Executive Assistant, Office of Information Technology
387-0464, sue.brodasky@wmich.edu

Maira Bundza, Associate Professor, University Libraries
387-5207, maira.bundza@wmich.edu

Katharine Cummings, Associate Dean, College of Education and Director,
Teacher Education
387-2963, katharine.cummings@wmich.edu

Marcia Fetters, Associate Professor, Teaching, Learning, and Educational Studies; Co-director W.K. Kellogg Woodrow Wilson Teaching Fellowship at WMU; Secondary Education Program Coordinator
387-3538,marcia.fetters@wmich.edu
387-5400, Mallinson Institute for Science Education

Kevin Knutson, Director of College of Arts and Sciences Academic Advising
387-4366, kevin.knutson@wmich.edu

Marilyn Kritzman, Professional Specialist, School of Communication and chair of University Assessment Steering Committee
387-3197, marilyn.kritzman@wmich.edu

Anne Lundquist, Doctoral Associate, Division of Student Affairs
387-2173, anne.e.lundquist@wmich.edu

Dave Reinhold, Associate Provost for Assessment and Undergraduate Studies
387-4564, david.reinhold@wmich.edu

Karen Stokes Chapo, Assessment Programs Specialist (Chair)
387-3867, karen.stokeschapo@wmich.edu

Donna Weinreich, Associate Professor, School of Social Work
387-3193, donna.weinreich@wmich.edu

(Position vacant) Project Coordinator, Office of Assessment and Undergraduate Studies and Office of Faculty Development
387-0397 and 387-0732

 

 

Office of Assessment and Undergraduate Studies
B-124 Henry Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5253 USA
(269) 387-4564 | (269) 387-4377 Fax
Click to Send Email