Assessment and Undergraduate Studies

Office of Assessment and Undergraduate Studies

splash

General Education Assessment Committee Members
(May 2005 - May 2006)

Paulius, Lisa, Committee Chairperson & Associate Professor
Department of Physics
7-4964, lisa.paulius@wmich.edu

Aravamuthan, Raja, Professor
Paper Science and Printing and COGE
7-2795, raja.aravamuthan@wmich.edu

Dupuis, Margaret, Faculty Specialist
Department of English
7-2604, margaret.dupuis@wmich.edu

Evans, Eileen, Vice Provost
Institutional Effectiveness
7-2314, eileen.evans@wmich.edu

Garza-Kling, Gina, Instructor
Department of Mathematics
7-4758, gina.garza-kling@wmich.edu

Harik, Bassam, Chairperson
Department of Economics
7-5554, bassam.harik@wmich.edu

Jayne, Elaine, Associate Professor
University Libraries
7-5823, elaine.jayne@wmich.edu

Petts, Shavonne, Student & Vice President
WMU Student Association
7-2125, wsa-vp@groupwise.wmich.edu

Sitkins, Fred, Professor
Department of Manufacturing Engineering
7-6533, fred.sitkins@wmich.edu

Steel, Matt, Associate Professor
School of Music
7-4682, matthew.steel@wmich.edu

Henry, Roy, GSAC Representative
Doctoral Student, Political Science
(269)372-2384, david.henry@wmich.edu

Vogley, Heidi, Clinical Supervisor
Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology
7-7211, heidi.vogley@wmich.edu

Weideman, Carol, Instructor
Department of Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
7-3087, carol.weideman@wmich.edu

Vacant
Haworth College of Business

 

Office of Assessment and Undergraduate Studies
B-124 Henry Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5253 USA
(269) 387-4564 | (269) 387-4377 Fax
Click to Send Email