Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Directory

Christopher W Tremblay
Interim Director of Admissions
(269) 387-2000
Elena Wood
Administrative Assistant, Senior
(269) 387-2014
elena.wood@wmich.edu

Adam L. Arocho
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2008
adam.l.arocho@wmich.edu
Steve Booher
Orientation Coordinator
(269) 387-2168
steve.booher@wmich.edu
Ken Bouma
Articulation Projects
(269) 387-2000
ken.bouma@wmich.edu
Dalee Camp
Credit Evaluator
(269) 387-2000
dalee.camp@wmich.edu
Andre Carr
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2231
kave.carr@wmich.edu
Lillie Cotton
Operations Supervisor
(269) 387-2029
lillie.cotton@wmich.edu
Michelle Gates
Secretary
(269) 387-2000
michelle.l.gates@wmich.edu
Alvina Gipson
Assistant Director
(248) 485-4501
alvina.gipson@wmich.edu
MetroDetroit

Samantha Gross
Major Events Graduate Assistant
(269) 387-2290
admi-eventga@wmich.edu
Jane Harrison
Credit Evaluator
(269) 387-2000
jane.harrison@wmich.edu
Scott P. Hennessy
Associate Director, Outreach
(269) 387- 2011
scott.hennessy@wmich.edu
Judy Jones
Receptionist
(269) 387-2000
judith.jones@wmich.edu
Bonnie Larhlida
Processor
(269) 387-2000
bonnie.larhlida@wmich.edu
Erin Leigh
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2920
erin.leigh@wmich.edu
David M. Longjohn
Systems Manager
(269) 387-2090
david.longjohn@wmich.edu
Amanda E. Lozier
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2009
amanda.lozier@wmich.edu
April Lynch
Chicago Regional Representative
(269) 387-2000
april.lynch@wmich.edu
Tammi Maner
Lead Credit Evaluator
(269) 387-2000
tammi.maner@wmich.edu
Ashley McCann
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2056
ashley.g.mccann@wmich.edu
Leah Molter
Processor
(269) 387-2000
leah.m.molter@wmich.edu
Sharayl Moore
Processor
(269) 387-2000
sharayl.p.moore@wmich.edu
Marcy Ohs
Interim Associate Director of Admissions Operation
(269) 387-2020
marcy.ohs@wmich.edu
Jonathan Orweller
Systems Specialist
(269) 387-2046
jonathan.orweller@wmich.edu
Mary Palmer
Credit Evaluator
(269) 387-2000
mary.palmer@wmich.edu
Stephanie Prellwitz
Data Assistant
(269) 387-2000
stephanie.e.nally@wmich.edu
Lorrie Racine
Data Coordinator
(269) 387-2035
lorrie.racine@wmich.edu
Barbara Rhodes
Communication Center Coordinator
(269) 387-2000
barbara.rhodes@wmich.edu
Tony Ringuette
Student Ambassador Program Graduate Assistant
(269) 387-2290
admi-ambassadorga@wmich.edu
Shari Rose
Processor
(269) 387-2000
shari.rose@wmich.edu
Erasmo J. Salinas
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2013
erasmo.salinas@wmich.edu
Kenneth F. Schaefer
Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment
(269) 387-2091
kenneth.schaefer@wmich.edu
Teresa Sfeir
Processor
(269) 387-2000
teresa.sfeir@wmich.edu
Terri Simmons
Administrative Assistant
(269) 387-2000
terri.simmons@wmich.edu
Carolyn C. Smith
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2000
carolyn.smith@wmich.edu
Kim Smith
Processor
(269) 387-2000
kim.l.smith@wmich.edu
Donna L. St. John
Associate Director, Freshmen Recruitment
(269) 387- 2012
donna.stjohn@wmich.edu
Amy Stonerock
Processor
(269) 387-2000
amy.stonerock@wmich.edu
Vicki Thompson
Secretary
(269) 387-2000
vicki.thompson@wmich.edu
Chris Voss
Freshmen Recruitment Coordinator
(269) 387-2051
christopher.voss@wmich.edu
Keegan White
Chicago Regional Representative
(847) 754-8113
keegan.white@wmich.edu
Tanya Wolfe
Receptionist
(269) 387-2000
tanya.wolfe@wmich.edu