Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Recent News

Interfraternity Council

We are the governing council of the Fraternities on the campus of Western Michigan University. “The purpose of Interfraternity Council (IFC) is to insure cooperation among member fraternities, promote academic success among member chapters, to enforce policies for the betterment of the Greek community, and to foster a relationship between member chapters and the greater WMU community.”

WMU IFC Fraternities

Council Members

President Lucas Funk lucas.funk@wmich.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Michael Devito michael.g.devito@wmich.edu
Vice President of External Affairs Connor Smith connor.k.smith@wmich.edu
Treasurer James Thornton james.e.thornton@wmich.edu
Director of Public Relations Thye Fischman thye.l.fischman@wmich.edu
Director of Risk Management Kirk Heilman kirk.g.heilman@wmich.edu
Director of Recruitment Dennis Miller dennis.r.miller@wmich.edu
Director of Member Education Mike Lane michael.t.lane@wmich.edu
Director of Scholarship Turner Solterman turner.j.solterman@wmich.edu
Director of Campus Programming/Athletics Adam Peterson adam.m.peterson@wmich.edu
Director of Communications Tyler Rheinhardt tyler.j.rheinhardt@wmich.edu
Director of Community Service/Philanthropy Max Gawley maxwell.f.gawley@wmich.edu

Documents/Forms