KACS
Kalamazoo Section of the American Chemical Society
Officers and Committee Chairs 2012-2013

Chairperson

Chairperson-Elect

Dr. Elke Schoffers
Chemistry Department
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Tele: 269-387-2265
elke.schoffers@wmich.edu

Dr. John Engelmann
Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone, P.L.C.
277 South Rose Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Tele: 269-383-5831
engelmann@millercanfield.com

Secretary

Treasurer

Carolyn Pugh
Bridge Organics
311 W. Washington St.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
Tele: 269-649-4200
carolyn.a.pugh@bridgeorganics.com

Dr. John Miller
Chemistry Department
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Tele: 269-387-2871
john.b.miller@wmich.edu

Councilor

Past-Chairperson

Dr. Lydia E. M. Hines
5596 Parkview Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49009-9487
Tele: 269-375-7349
lemhwgh@gmail.com

Dr. Doug Williams
Kalsec Inc.
3715 W. Main Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
DWilliams@kalsec.com

Alternate Councilor

Communications Chair

Dr. Doug Williams
Kalsec Inc.
3715 W. Main Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
DWilliams@kalsec.com

David Bolliet
Kalsec, Inc.
3713 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 50511
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Tele: 269-375-6926
dbolliet@kalsec.com

Education Chair Women Chemists Chair

Dr. Don Schreiber
Chemistry Department
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008
269-387-2856
donald.schreiber@wmich.edu

Dr. Kimberly Greve
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Kalamazoo MI 49003
269-488-4312
kgreve@kvcc.edu
Back to Kalamazoo ACS Home Page

Last Updated 18 December, 2011
Need Help? E-mail our Webmaster