Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Members

 
Patti Van Walbeck, Chair
Business and Finance
(269) 387-4268
patti.vanwalbeck@wmich.edu
Joan Beffel
Internal Audit
(269) 387-3862
joan.beffel@wmich.edu
Don Beyer
Athletics
(269) 387-8142
don.beyer@wmich.edu
Liana Fox
Cashiering
(269) 387-2952
liana.fox@wmich.edu
Patricia Hollahan
Medieval Institute
(269) 387-8754
patricia.hollahan@wmich.edu
Bradley Horstman
University Relations
(269) 387-8427
bradley.horstman@wmich.edu
Cheryl Lay
Extended University Programs
(269) 387-4174
cheryl.lay@wmich.edu
Ryan McGregor
Public Safety
(269) 387-5420
ryan.mcgregor@wmich.edu
Andrew McHugh
Development
(269) 387-8719
andy.mchugh@wmich.edu
Lori Prichard
Accounting
(269) 387-4231
lori.prichard@wmich.edu
Chad Stec
Student Affairs
(269) 387-2548
chad.stec@wmich.edu
Baiba Stepe
Auxiliary Enterprises
(269) 387-3541
baiba.stepe@wmich.edu
Alonzo Wilson
Information Technology
(269) 387-0460
alonzo.wilson@wmich.edu
Craig Wolford
Accounting
(269) 387-4235
craig.wolford@wmich.edu
Tom Wolf
Information Technology
(269) 387-3838
tom.wolf@wmich.edu